Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Rathin Basu

Rathin Basu

Assistant Professor, Business

Business, Economics

Pleasants

540-362-6527

rbasu@hollins.edu

Casimir Dadak

Casimir Dadak

Professor, Finance and Economics

Economics, Business

Pleasants

540-362-6247


cdadak@hollins.edu

Richard E.B. Foster

Visiting Lecturer, Business & Economics

Economics, Business

Pleasants

540-362-6668

refoster@hollins.edu

Pablo Hernandez

Pablo Hernandez

Associate Professor, Business & Economics

Economics, Business

Pleasants

540-362-6354

phernandez@hollins.edu

Lisa Lloyd

Lecturer, Business

Business, Economics

Pleasants

540-362-6668

lloyd@hollins.edu

Demetri P. Tsanacas

Assistant Professor, Business

Business, Economics

Pleasants

540-362-6527

dtsanacas@hollins.edu