Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

April Ackerman

Instructor, Tai Chi

Physical Education

Gymnasium

540-362-6436

aackerman@hollins.edu

Andrew Adams

Carpenter/Mason

Physical Plant, Maintenance

Botetourt

540-362-6340

adamsal@hollins.edu

Barbara Adams

Assistant to the VP for Finance & Administration

Finance & Administration

Administration

540-362-6343

badams@hollins.edu

Tim Albaugh

Tim Albaugh

Program Director, Screenwriting & Film Studies

Screenwriting & Film Studies M.A. & M.F.A.

540-362-6575

hugrad@hollins.edu

Madeline Aliff

Admission Counselor

Admission

Main

540-362-7496

aliffmt@hollins.edu

Hannah Alley

Associate Director

Development

Bergman House

540-362-6380

alleyhl@hollins.edu

Jennifer D. Anderson

Jennifer D. Anderson

Associate Professor, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6521

andersonjd2@hollins.edu

Laura Tuggle Anderson

Director of Advancement Services

Alumnae Relations

Bergman House

540-362-6639

ltanderson@hollins.edu

T. J. Anderson III

T. J. Anderson III

Associate Professor, English

English & Creative Writing

Swannanoa

540-362-6378

tanderson@hollins.edu

Mary Ellen Apgar

Director, Horizon Program and Transfer Coordinator

Horizon Program, Admission

Eastnor

540-362-6609

apgarme2@hollins.edu

April Asbury

Visiting Assistant Professor, English

English & Creative Writing

Swannanoa

540-362-6350

aasbury@hollins.edu

Brian Attebery

Brian Attebery

Affiliated Faculty, Children’s Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

attebria@isu.edu

Leland Ayers

Electrician

Physical Plant, Maintenance

Botetourt

540-362-6340

layers@hollins.edu