Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Lisa Radcliff

Administrative Coordinator, English Programs

English & Creative Writing

Swannanoa

540-362-6317

lradcliff@hollins.edu

Robin Ramirez

Robin Ramirez

Head Soccer Coach

Instructor, Physical Education

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6476

ramirezrl@hollins.edu

Laura Jane Ramsburg

Assistant Director

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6081

lramsburg@hollins.edu

Cynthia Mae Ramsey

Custodial Supervisor

Facilities Management

Botetourt

540-362-6023

cramsey@hollins.edu

Candice Ransom

Candice Ransom

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

winchester@candiceransom.com

Nicholas Ransome

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

ransomenr@hollins.edu

Melinda “Mindy” Rawlinson

Melinda “Mindy” Rawlinson

Visiting Assistant Professor, Dance

Dance

Botetourt

RawlinsonM@hollins.edu

Fawn Reed

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Business Office

Administration

540-362-6471

reedfr@hollins.edu

Samantha “Seph” Reid

Media Services Assistant

Media Services

Wyndham Robertson Library

540-362-6569

reidsn2@hollins.edu

Leonard (Terry) Richie

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

lrichie@hollins.edu

Christopher J. Richter

Christopher J. Richter

Associate Professor and Chair, Communication Studies

Communication Studies, First-Year Seminars

Pleasants

540-362-6358

crichter@hollins.edu

Linda Rickman

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

lrickman@hollins.edu

Alison Ridley

Alison Ridley

Interim Vice President for Academic Programs

Professor, Spanish

Director, Undergraduate Research

Chair, Modern Languages

Spanish, Academic Affairs

Turner

540-362-6676

aridley@hollins.edu

Todd Ristau

Todd Ristau

Assistant Professor, Theatre

Director, M.F.A. in Playwriting

Playwriting M.F.A., Theatre

Duchouquet

540-362-6386

tristau@hollins.edu

Shannon T. Robert

Visiting Assistant Professor

Playwriting M.F.A.

Theatre

robertst@hollins.edu

Elise Roschen

Elise Roschen

Manager/Assistant to Director, Riding

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

eroschen@hollins.edu

Rebecca M. Rosen

Rebecca M. Rosen

Visiting Assistant Professor, English

English & Creative Writing, First-Year Seminars

Swannanoa

540-362-7490

rosenrm@hollins.edu

Kathy Rucker

Assistant

Marketing & Public Relations

Administration

540-362-6451

krucker@hollins.edu

Richard Rudolph

Richard Rudolph

Adjunct Instructor: Percussion, Ukulele, Fiddle

World Music Ensemble

Music

duPont Chapel

540-312-4411

rrudolph@hollins.edu

Judith Ann Runyon

Visiting Lecturer, Business

Business

Pleasants

540-362-6643

runyonja@hollins.edu

Karen Ryan

Circulation Coordinator

Wyndham Robertson Library

Wyndham Robertson Library

540-362-6090

ryankj@hollins.edu