Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Theresa LaBrie

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

tlabrie@hollins.edu

Alexandria LaFaye

Alexandria LaFaye

Affiliated Faculty, Children’s Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

a@alafaye.com

Chloe Landon

Assistant Director of International Recruitment

Admission

Main

540-362-6216

landonci@hollins.edu

Lorraine Lange

Lorraine Lange

Director of M.A.L.S., M.A.T., and M.A. in Teaching and Learning Programs

Liberal Studies M.A.L.S., Teaching Licensure & M.A.T. Program, M.A. in Teaching and Learning

Turner

540-362-6576

langel@hollins.edu

Jeanne Larsen

Jeanne Larsen

Professor, English

Coordinator of the Teaching Fellows

English & Creative Writing, Creative Writing M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-6276

jlarsen@hollins.edu

John Lawless

Music Instructor: Banjo

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Pareena G. Lawrence

President

President’s Office

Administration

540-362-6321

presoffc@hollins.edu

Katherine Heath Lawson

Katherine Heath Lawson

Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

Instructor, Physical Education

Gymnasium

540-362-6424

klawson@hollins.edu

George Ledger

George Ledger

Professor, Psychology

Psychology

Dana

540-362-6381

gledger@hollins.edu

Joe Leedom

Joe Leedom

Professor, History

History, Pre-Law

Pleasants

540-362-6253

jleedom@hollins.edu

Chuck Lefler

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

leflercw@hollins.edu

Nancy Lennebecker

Riding Center Staff

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

nlennebe@hollins.edu

Erin Levering

Erin Levering

Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistics

Director of Quantitative Reasoning

Mathematics & Statistics

Dana

540-362-6540

leveringee@hollins.edu

Lisa Liske-Doorandish

Music Instructor: Cello

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Yulandra Livingston

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

ylivingston@hollins.edu

Jenny Logan

Jenny Logan

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Co-Head Cross Country Coach

Instructor of Physical Education

Gymnasium

540-362-6329

jlogan@hollins.edu

Charles Lowney

Charles Lowney

Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Philosophy

Turner

540-362-6432

lowneycw@hollins.edu

Kate Lydon

Riding Center Staff

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

lydonke@hollins.edu

Edward Lynch

Edward Lynch

Professor, Political Science

Advisor, Leadership Concentration

Political Science, International Studies, Liberal Studies M.A.L.S.

Pleasants

540-362-6475

elynch@hollins.edu