Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Casimir Dadak

Casimir Dadak

Professor and Chair, Finance and Economics

Economics, Business

Pleasants

540-362-6247


cdadak@hollins.edu

Beverlee Davis

Financial Aid Counselor

Scholarships & Financial Assistance

Main

540-362-6332

bdavis@hollins.edu

Danielle Davis

International Programs Coordinator

International Programs

Turner

540-362-6089

davisdl@hollins.edu

Kianna Davis

Admission Counselor

Admission

Main

540-362-6217

daviskn@hollins.edu

Nikki DeFere

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life, Area One

Housing & Residence Life

Moody

540-362-6085

deferenm@hollins.edu

Michelle DeGroot

Michelle DeGroot

Assistant Professor, English

English & Creative Writing, First-Year Seminar Instructors

Swannanoa

540-362-6433

degrootmc@hollins.edu

Daniel Derringer

Daniel Derringer

Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry

Chemistry

Dana

540-362-7433

dderringer@hollins.edu

Angel M. Diaz-Miranda

Angel M. Diaz-Miranda

Assistant Professor, Spanish

Spanish, First-Year Seminar Instructors

Turner

540-362-6644

diazam@hollins.edu

Brook Dickson

Executive Assistant to the President; Secretary, Board of Trustees

President’s Office

Administration

540-362-6287

bdickson@hollins.edu

R. H. W. Dillard

R. H. W. Dillard

Professor, English

Editor, Hollins Critic

English & Creative Writing, Film, Creative Writing M.F.A., Hollins Critic

Swannanoa

540-362-6316

rdillard@hollins.edu

Jennifer Dooley

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Business Office

Administration

540-362-6220

dooleyjp@hollins.edu

James Patrick Downey

James Patrick Downey

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Philosophy

Turner

540-362-6264

jdowney@hollins.edu

Elizabeth O. Dulemba

Elizabeth O. Dulemba

Affiliated Faculty, Children’s Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Wetherill Visual Arts Center