Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Jenny Frazier Call

University Chaplain

Chapel

duPont Chapel

540-362-6665

calljf@hollins.edu

Karen Callaway

Supervisor

Hollins Store

Moody

540-362-6661

kcallaway@hollins.edu

Bob Campagnuolo

Interim Director, Marketing

Marketing & Public Relations

Administration

540-362-7471

campagnuolora@hollins.edu

David Charles Campbell

Adjunct Instructor: Organ

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Megan Canfield

Director, Student Activities and Orientation

Student Affairs

Moody

540-362-6986

canfieldm@hollins.edu

Karen Cardozo

Executive Director of Career Development

Career Center

West

540-362-6364

careercenter@hollins.edu

David Carlson

Security Chief

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6675

dcarlson@hollins.edu

Mary Jane Carmichael

Mary Jane Carmichael

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology and Environmental Studies/Science

Biology, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Dana

540-362-6546

carmichaelm@hollins.edu

Janet Carty

Exhibitions Manager

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6590

jcarty@hollins.edu

Maryann Castaneda

Assistant Soccer Coach

Gymnasium

540-362-6476

castanedame@hollins.edu

Rebekah Chappell

Rebekah Chappell

Visiting Assistant Professor, Dance

Assistant Director, M.F.A. Dance Program

Dance, Dance M.F.A.

Botetourt

540-362-6689

chappellra@hollins.edu

Karen Chocklett

Data Integrity & Mailings Manager

Development

Bergman House

540-362-6412

kchocklett@hollins.edu

Julie Clark

Julie Clark

Associate Professor and Chair, Mathematics & Statistics

Mathematics & Statistics

Dana

540-362-6524

jclark@hollins.edu

Judith Cline

Judith Cline

Professor, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6514

jcline@hollins.edu

Karen Coats

Karen Coats

Affiliated Faculty, Children's Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

kscoat2@ilstu.edu

Amanda Cockrell

Amanda Cockrell

Managing editor, Hollins Critic

Hollins Critic

540-362-6275

acockrell@hollins.edu

Peter Coogan

Peter Coogan

Ruth Alden Doan Endowed Chair in History

Associate Professor, History

History, First-Year Seminar Instructors

Pleasants

540-362-6352

pcoogan@hollins.edu

Billy Cook

General Maintenance Repair Person with Plumbing Emphasis

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6340

cookbr@hollins.edu

Meredith Cope-Levy

Manager, Donor Relations and Research

Advancement Services

Bergman House

540-362-6577

mlevy1@hollins.edu

Anna Copplestone

Help Desk Coordinator

Information Technology (IT)

Dana

540-362-6319

acopplestone@hollins.edu

Tommy Cornett

Painter

Facilities Management, Paint

Paint Shop

540-362-6394

cornettet@hollins.edu

Kipp Cortez

Kipp Cortez

Adjunct Instructor: Carillon

Music

duPont Chapel

708-601-5049

kippcor@umich.edu

Betsy Cossaboon

Administrative Assistant to the President

President’s Office

Administration

540-362-6321

cossaboonbg@hollins.edu

Kaitlyn Moffett Costa

Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6205

moffettke@hollins.edu

LeeRay Costa

LeeRay Costa

Professor, Anthropology and Gender & Women's Studies

Gender & Women’s Studies, International Studies, Sociology, First-Year Seminar Instructors

Pleasants

540-362-6254

lcosta@hollins.edu

Liz Courter

Liz Courter

Associate Director, Riding

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

ecourter@hollins.edu

Ann Courtney

Ann Courtney

Visiting Lecturer, Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

540-362-6313

courtneyam@hollins.edu

Rebecca Cox

Rebecca Cox

Associate Professor, Education

Education Degree (Teaching Licensure)

Turner

540-362-7497

rcox@hollins.edu

Paige Craft

Art and Film Programs Administrative Coordinator

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6518

pcraft@hollins.edu

Justin Craig

Justin Craig

Music instructor, Guitar

Music

Presser

540-230-5490

craigjp@hollins.edu

James Cregger

Carpenter

Facilities Management, Maintenance

Botetourt

540-362-6340

jcregger@hollins.edu

Jenine Culligan

Jenine Culligan

Director

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6341

culliganje@hollins.edu

Liane Cundiff

Site Manager

Printing, Mailing, & Shipping Services

Main

540-362-6420

cundifflm@hollins.edu