Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Kathryn Caliva

Kathryn Caliva

Visiting Assistant Professor

Classical Studies, History

Turner

540-362-6310

calivakm@hollins.edu

Karen Callaway

Supervisor

Hollins Store

Moody

540-362-6661

kcallaway@hollins.edu

David Charles Campbell

Adjunct Instructor: Organ

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Megan Canfield

Director, Student Activities and Orientation

Student Affairs

Moody

540-362-6986

canfieldm@hollins.edu

David Carlson

Security Chief

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6675

dcarlson@hollins.edu

Mary Jane Carmichael

Mary Jane Carmichael

Assistant Professor

Biology, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science, Public Health

Dana

540-362-6546

carmichaelm@hollins.edu

Janet Carty

Exhibitions Manager

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6590

jcarty@hollins.edu

Karen Chandler

Karen Chandler

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

chandlerkm@hollins.edu

Courtney Chenette

Courtney Chenette

Assistant Professor

Political Science, Gender & Women’s Studies, First-Year Seminars, Social Justice

Pleasants

540-362-7492

chenettecf2@hollins.edu

Karen Chocklett

Data Integrity & Mailings Manager

Development

Bergman House

540-362-6412

kchocklett@hollins.edu

Julie Clark

Julie Clark

Associate Professor

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Public Health

Dana

540-362-6524

jclark@hollins.edu

Dhonielle Clayton

Dhonielle Clayton

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

dclayton@hollins.edu

Bri Cline

Security Officer

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

clinebg@hollins.edu

Judith Cline

Judith Cline

Professor and Chair

Music

Presser

540-362-6514

jcline@hollins.edu

Karen Coats

Karen Coats

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

coatsks@hollins.edu

Amanda Cockrell

Amanda Cockrell

Managing editor

Hollins Critic

540-362-6275

acockrell@hollins.edu

Syreeta Combs-Cannaday

Assistant Director of the Hollins Fund

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-6411

combscannadaysr@hollins.edu

Peter Coogan

Peter Coogan

Associate Professor

History, International Studies, First-Year Seminars

Pleasants

540-362-6352

pcoogan@hollins.edu

Billy Cook

General Maintenance Repair Person with Plumbing Emphasis

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6340

cookbr@hollins.edu

Meredith Cope-Levy

Manager, Donor Relations and Research

Advancement Services

Bergman House

540-362-6577

mlevy1@hollins.edu

Tommy Cornett

Painter

Facilities Management, Paint

Paint Shop

540-362-6394

cornettet@hollins.edu

Betsy Cossaboon

Administrative Assistant to the President

President’s Office

Administration

540-362-6321

cossaboonbg@hollins.edu

Kaitlyn Moffett Costa

Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6205

costakm@hollins.edu

LeeRay Costa

LeeRay Costa

Professor, Anthropology and Gender & Women's Studies

Director of Faculty Development

Gender & Women’s Studies, International Studies, Sociology, First-Year Seminars, Public Health, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Pleasants

540-362-6254

lcosta@hollins.edu

Liz Courter

Liz Courter

Associate Director

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

ecourter@hollins.edu

Rebecca Cox

Rebecca Cox

Associate Professor

Education Program (Teaching Licensure), M.A. in Teaching and Learning, Teaching Licensure & M.A.T. Program

Turner

540-362-7497

rcox@hollins.edu

Jenine Culligan

Jenine Culligan

Director

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6341

culliganje@hollins.edu

Liane Cundiff

Site Manager

Printing, Mailing, & Shipping Services

Main

540-362-6420

cundifflm@hollins.edu