Hollins Authors

Search by: author, degree, graduation year, title, publisher, or publication year

Please send information about new books or any corrects/changes to:

Kathy Rucker, Hollins University, Marketing Department, Box 9657, 7916 Williamson Road, Roanoke, VA 24020

Email: krucker@hollins.edu


You may also update information online by completing the Submit a Book form.


Allene Tupper Lacy, 1902

Alexandria LaFaye, M.A., 1998

as A. LaFaye

Brett Laidlaw, M.A., 1986

Gail Tansill Lambert, 1986, M.A.L.S. 1995, M.A. 2000

Elizabeth “Lizzie” Lange, 1996

Frances Stoakley Lankford, 1930

Jeanne Larsen, M.A., 1972

Marguerite Currin Lassiter, 1904

Mary Lloyd Pollard Lay, 1958

Roland Lazenby, M.A., 1985

Dorina Lazo-Gilmore, M.F.A., 2011

Reba Fitzpatrick Lea, 1901

Jeanne Gregory Lebow, M.A.L.S., 1982

Lucy Lee, M.A.L.S. 1985, C.A.S. 2003

Harriott Cheves Leland, 1971

Johanna Lemon, 2012

Gladys Anne Gerhardt Lenhert, 1958

Anne Lester, 1953

Anne Lester Hudson
NOTE: The Hollins library has offprints from the Michigan Mathematical Journal and other professional journals.

Vicki Wickham Levering, 1984

Eleanor Levine, M.F.A., 2007

Doug Lipman, M.A., 1968

Mark Littman, M.A., 1962

Paula Welshimer Locklair, 1972

Shannon Loftin, 2001

Frances McNulty Lewis Logan, 1928

Allen Long, M.A., 1980

Barbara Lauder Loucka, 1948

Amy Grace Loyd, M.A., 1995

Hope Griffith Luedeke, 1950

M. Brinton Lykes, 1970

Katie Letcher Lyle, 1959

Naomi Faye Lyons, 1980