Second annual donor lunch

on May 23 | in Giving | by

Scholarship donors and recipientsScholarship donors and their recipients gathered on April 13 for the second annual donor lunch. Many of the students renewed acquaintances with their donors from the previous year and attendees were treated to remarks from Kelsey DeForest ’13, the newly elected Student Government Association president and a Batten Scholar (Read her full remarks). Shown are Tiffany Hodges ’15; Jay Jennings, the son of donors Joseph A. and Anne Hatcher Jennings; Nicole Marino ’12; and Anne Hatcher Jennings ’53.

Photo credit: Albana Moreyra ’14

Comments are closed.

« »

Scroll to top