Reunion Volunteers

reunion 2018: June 1-3, 2018

1953

Reunion Chair
Anne Hudson
hudsonas@earthlink.net

Reunion Gift Chair
Jean Fabish
hollins53duffy@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Anne Hudson
hudsonas@earthlink.net

1958

Reunion Chair
Hemmie (Emelyn) Gilmore
esgilmore@yahoo.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Wyndham Robertson
WyndhamR@aol.com

Class Reporter
Hemmie (Emelyn) Gilmore
esgilmore@yahoo.com

1963

Reunion Chair
Patience Deisroth McPherson
patiencemcpherson@yahoo.com

Reunion Committee Members
Carolyn Wilson Long
Anne Cross Cooney
Sally Dukes Folcher
Amelia “Mimi” Ridenhour Fountain
Linda Bowen Gibson
Barbara Newell Kanto
Bebbie Thrower MacCary
Kathy Allen Standard
Neely Paul Towe

Reunion Gift Chair
Sue Dobbs
susandobbs@me.com

Reunion Gift Committee Members
Florence Cabaniss Parnegg
Carolyn Wilson Long
Anne Cross Cooney
Sally Dukes Folcher
Amelia “Mimi” Ridenhour Fountain

Class Reporter
Sally Dukes Folcher
folchers@charter.net

1968

Reunion Chairs
Louisa Condon Barrett
louisabarrett@comcast.net

Cathy Strause Plotkin
cathyplotkin@comcast.net

Reunion Committee Members
Susan Farley Ferrell
Tricia Thrower Barmeyer
Clark Hooper Baruch
Terry Jones Eddy
Diana Gibson Garner
Anne Hipp Habeck
Joan Livingston Guzzetti
Twig Whitmore Hickam
Ibby Seale Jeppson
Zelime Gillespie Matthews
Ginny Man Porterfield
Courtney Goode Rogers
Vicky Watt Sheldon
Julie Greenfield Six
Cameron McDonald Vowell
Sally White
Pam Jackson Winton

Reunion Gift Chair
Susan Farley Ferrell

Reunion Gift Committee Members
Cathy Plotkin
Louisa Barrett

Class Reporter
Catherine E. “Kitty” Hall
cehall9@gmail.com

1973

Reunion Chair
Debbie Dewees
debbiedewees@aol.com

Reunion Gift Chair
This position is currently open. If interested in volunteering please contact Anna Moncure at moncurea@hollins.edu

Class Reporter
Frances C. Leitner (Rouse)
mjrouse@comporium.net

1978

Reunion Chair
Alexandria Stathakis
alexandria.stathakis@us.bosch.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Alexandria Stathakis
alexandria.stathakis@us.bosch.com

Class Reporter
Sarah Reiners Bartenstein
sbartenstein78@gmail.com

1983

Reunion Chair
Avery Hope Bank
avery_bank@hotmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Susan Hammock
tallmountain83@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Deborah Eakin Cornelia
Debbiecornelia@plantationcable.net

1988

Reunion Chair
This position is currently open. If interested in volunteering please contact Lauren Walker at walkerls@hollins.edu

Reunion Gift Chair
This position is currently open. If interested in volunteering please contact Anna Moncure at moncurea@hollins.edu

Class Reporter
Kathilynch Smith Martin
bdimaster@msn.com

1993

Reunion Chair
Punky Brick
punky.brick@gmail.com

Reunion Committee Members
Valerie Abbott
Currin Bender
Tina Dimacali
Mollie Eller Garrett
Suzanne Rushton Harper
Elizabeth Grissett Ray
Mitch Watt
Maggie Wolfe

Reunion Gift Chair
Sindhu Hirani Blume
shblume@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Committee Members
Valerie Abbott
Tina Dimacali
Suzanne Rushton Harper

Class Reporter
Gigi Rowe
gigirowe@yahoo.com

1998

Reunion Chair
Leslie Ramsey
Lramsey@fcsva.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Sara Blakeney
sdblakeney@gmail.com

Class Reporter 
Dana Mishoe Black
dmblack16@gmail.com

2003

Reunion Chairs
Carrington Blencowe
carringtonkilduff@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Lindsey Mann Field
lindsey.m.field@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Committee Members
Lindsey Fitts Copeland
Maggie Hackett
Anna Frazelle Root

Class Reporter
Blair Celli
blair.celli@gmail.com

2008

Reunion Chair
Melody Thomas
melodyathomas@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Miranda Dennis
mclaired@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Ashley Parker
fleuredeflorida@gmail.com

2013

Reunion Chair
Claire McCown
cmccown09@gmail.com

Reunion Committee Members
Mollyemma Teague
Kelsie Gonzales
Blair St Ledger-Olson

Reunion Gift Chair
Kelsey Deforest
kelseydeforest@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Cara Ferraro
ferrarocm@gmail.com

2016

Reunion Chair
Sarah Pillow
sarahgarlandp@gmail.com

Reunion Committee Members
Hailey Hendrix
Lauren Earley
Scout Moran

Reunion Gift Chair
Pavithra Suresh
pavithra.suresh14@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Committee Members
Haley Ortiz
Hailey Hendrix
Maya Rioux
Kayla Deur
Auburn Smith
Tayler Morris
Caroline Rottkamp
Morgan Blalock
Scout Moran
Vee Oliver
Lela Moore James

Class Reporter
Maya Rioux
riouxms@hollins.edu