Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Brittany Foutz Wade

Special Programs Coordinator

Bradley

540-362-6021

bfoutz2@hollins.edu

Richie Waggoner

Richie Waggoner

Sports Information Director

Instructor, Physical Education

Interim Tennis Coach

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6470

rwaggoner@hollins.edu

Teri Wagner

Teri Wagner

Visiting Assistant Professor, Education

Education (teaching licensure)

Turner

540-362-6249

wagnertr@hollins.edu

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Choral Activities Director, Music

Associate Professor and Chair, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6541

foutssl@hollins.edu

Lauren Walker

Director, Alumnae Relations

Alumnae Relations

Bergman House

540-362-6639

walkerls@hollins.edu

Roda Ward

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

rward@hollins.edu

Jill Weber

Special Advisor on Student Well-Being and Adjunct Faculty Member

jweber1@hollins.edu

Barbara Weddle

Barbara Weddle

Lecturer, Music

Music

Presser

(540) 362-6086

weddlebj@hollins.edu

Susan Wheeler

Director of Major and Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-6428

wheelersd@hollins.edu

Ellen White

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Business Office

Administration

540-362-6471

ewhite@hollins.edu

Jean Willi

Jean Willi

Interim Athletic Director

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6435

willij@hollins.edu

John Wills

Painter

Facilities Management, Paint

Paint Shop

540-362-6394

jwills@hollins.edu

Morgan Wilson

Morgan Wilson

Associate Professor, Biology

Paula Pimlott Brownlee Chair

Biology, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science, Pre-Vet

Dana

540-362-6549

mwilson@hollins.edu

Bev Witt

Associate Director, Enterprise Systems

Information Technology (IT)

Dana

540-362-7470

bwitt@hollins.edu

Troy Wojcik

Director of Advancement Services

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-6380

wojcikta@hollins.edu

Ashley Wolff

Ashley Wolff

Afflilated Faculty, Children's Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

ashley@ashleywolff.com