Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Porsha Waddey

Assistant Basketball Coach

Gymnasium

540-362-6436

waddeypl2@hollins.edu

Brittany Foutz Wade

Special Programs Coordinator

Events Planning

Bradley

540-362-6021

bfoutz2@hollins.edu

Richie Waggoner

Richie Waggoner

Sports Information Director

Instructor, Physical Education

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6470

rwaggoner@hollins.edu

Teri Wagner

Teri Wagner

Visiting Assistant Professor, Education

Education Degree (Teaching Licensure)

Turner

540-362-6249

wagnertr@hollins.edu

Wendi Wagner

Wendi Wagner

Visiting Teaching Artist

Dance

Botetourt

540-362-6230

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Associate Professor and Chair, Music

Director of Choral Activities

Music

Presser

540-362-6541

foutssl@hollins.edu

Lauren Walker

Director, Alumnae Relations

Alumnae Relations

Bergman House

540-362-6639

walkerls@hollins.edu

Roda Ward

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

rward@hollins.edu

Stephen Wassell

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Mathematics & Statistics

Dana

540-362-6595

wassellsr@hollins.edu

Barbara Weddle

Barbara Weddle

Lecturer, Music

Adjunct Instructor: Piano, Composition

Music

Presser

540-362-6086

weddlebj@hollins.edu

Sherri West

Equestrian Program Director

Head Riding Coach

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

westsw@hollins.edu

Scott Williamson

Scott Williamson

Adjunct Instructor: Opera Scenes

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

williamsonsm@hollins.edu

John Wills

Painter

Facilities Management, Paint

Paint Shop

540-362-6394

jwills@hollins.edu

Morgan Wilson

Morgan Wilson

Associate Professor, Biology

Paula Pimlott Brownlee Chair

Biology, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science, Pre-Vet

Dana

540-362-6549

mwilson@hollins.edu

Bev Witt

Associate Director, Enterprise Systems

Information Technology (IT)

Dana

540-362-7470

bwitt@hollins.edu

Melissa Wohlstein

Associate Vice President for Development

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-6363

wohlsteinme@hollins.edu

Ashley Wolff

Ashley Wolff

Afflilated Faculty, Children's Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

ashley@ashleywolff.com

Amy Wood

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

woodas@hollins.edu

Sharon Dennis Wyeth

Sharon Dennis Wyeth

Affiliated Faculty, Children's Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa