Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Pauline Kaldas

Pauline Kaldas

Professor, English

English & Creative Writing, Gender & Women’s Studies, Public Health, Creative Writing M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-7489

pkaldas@hollins.edu

Bansi Kalra

Bansi Kalra

Professor, Chemistry

Chemistry, Physics, Public Health, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Dana

540-362-6542

bkalra@hollins.edu

Juanita Keelean

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

keeleanj@hollins.edu

Dave Kendrick

Security Officer

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

kendrickda@hollins.edu

Travis Kendrick

Travis Kendrick

Visiting Lecturer, Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

540-362-6313

kendrickt@hollins.edu

Kimberly Kennedy

Security Dispatcher

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

kennedyka2@hollins.edu

Charles Sung Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

Screenwriting & Film Studies M.A. & M.F.A.

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

kimcs@hollins.edu

Ramona R. Kirsch

Director, International Programs

International Programs

Turner

540-362-6214

kirschrr@hollins.edu

Tristin Kitts

Assistant Director

Admission

Main

540-362-6216

kittstj@hollins.edu

Cathy Koon

Manager

Graduate Programs

Eastnor

540-362-6326

ckoon@hollins.edu

Alex Kosicki

Alex Kosicki

Head Tennis Coach

Instructor, Physical Education

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-7436

kosickiaz@hollins.edu

William Krause

William Krause

Associate Professor, Music

Music, Certificate in Arts Management, Public Health

Presser

540-362-6619

wkrause@hollins.edu

Yasuko Kumazawa

Lecturer, Japanese

Turner

540-362-6697

ykumazawa@hollins.edu

Ellen Kushner

Ellen Kushner

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

kushnerer@hollins.edu