Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Pauline Kaldas

Pauline Kaldas

Professor

English & Creative Writing, Gender & Women’s Studies, Public Health, Creative Writing M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-7489

pkaldas@hollins.edu

Bansi Kalra

Bansi Kalra

Professor and Chair

Chemistry, Physics, Public Health, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Dana

540-362-6542

bkalra@hollins.edu

Marissa Kaminski

Groom/Stable worker

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

kaminskima@hollins.edu

Kiah Kayser

Kiah Kayser

McDonnell Visiting Faculty and Resident Scene Designer

Theatre

Theatre

540-362-6313

kayserka@hollins.edu

Juanita Keelean

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

keeleanj@hollins.edu

Dave Kendrick

Security Officer

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

kendrickda@hollins.edu

Kimberly Kennedy

Security Dispatcher

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

kennedyka2@hollins.edu

Ramona R. Kirsch

Director

International Programs

Turner

540-362-6214

kirschrr@hollins.edu

Hona Knudsen

Studio Art Technician

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

knudsenhl@hollins.edu

Khadijatul Kobra

Visiting Assistant Professor

Chemistry

Dana

540-362-7433

kobrak@hollins.edu

Cathy Koon

Manager

Graduate Programs

Eastnor

540-362-6326

ckoon@hollins.edu

William Krause

William Krause

Associate Professor

Visual and Performing Arts M.A.L.S. Advisor

Music, Certificate in Arts Management, Public Health, Liberal Studies M.A.L.S.

Presser

540-362-6619

wkrause@hollins.edu

Yasuko Kumazawa

Lecturer, Japanese

Modern Languages

Turner

540-362-6697

ykumazawa@hollins.edu

Ellen Kushner

Ellen Kushner

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

kushnerer@hollins.edu