Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Pauline Kaldas

Pauline Kaldas

Professor, English

English & Creative Writing, Gender & Women’s Studies

Swannanoa

540-362-7489

pkaldas@hollins.edu

Bansi Kalra

Bansi Kalra

Professor, Chemistry

Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Dana

540-362-6542

bkalra@hollins.edu

Juanita Keelean

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

keeleanj@hollins.edu

Travis Kendrick

Travis Kendrick

Visiting Lecturer, Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

540-362-6313

kendrickt@hollins.edu

Taylor Kenkel

Taylor Kenkel

Technical Services Metadata Librarian

Wyndham Robertson Library

Wyndham Robertson Library

540-362-6234

kenkeltg@hollins.edu

Rebecca Kingdon

Security Officer

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

kingdonrj@hollins.edu

Kerry Kinnison

Associate Director, Hollins Fund

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-6663

kerrykinnison@hollins.edu

Cathy Koon

Manager

Graduate Programs

Eastnor

540-362-6326

ckoon@hollins.edu

William Krause

William Krause

Associate Professor, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6619

wkrause@hollins.edu

Jeffrey Kresge

Jeffrey Kresge

Music Instructor: Trumpet, French Horn

Music

Presser

540-362-6230

jkresge@hollins.edu

Yasuko Kumazawa

Lecturer, Japanese

Turner

540-362-6697

ykumazawa@hollins.edu

Ellen Kushner

Ellen Kushner

Affiliated Faculty, Children’s Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

Kushner.Ellen@gmail.com