Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Melia Garber

Melia Garber

Preparatory Music Lecturer, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6262

mgarber@hollins.edu

Brian Gentry

Brian Gentry

Visiting Assistant Professor and Chair, Physics

Physics, First-Year Seminar Instructors

Dana

540-362-6545

gentrybs@hollins.edu

Amy Gerber-Stroh

Amy Gerber-Stroh

Associate Professor, Film

Chair

Film, Gender & Women’s Studies

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6474

agerber-stroh@hollins.edu

Michael Gettings

Michael Gettings

Dean of Academic Services

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Registrar & Academic Services, Philosophy

Main

540-362-6333

dean@hollins.edu

Laura Givaudan

Senior On Site Service Specialist

Printing, Mailing, & Shipping Services

Main

540-362-6509

Elizabeth Gleim

Elizabeth Gleim

Assistant Professor, Biology

Biology

Dana

540-362-6415

egleim@hollins.edu

Ashley Glenn

Director of Career Center Events

Career Center

West

540-362-6938

aglenn@hollins.edu

Idella Glenn

Special Advisor on Inclusivity and Diversity

Inclusivity and Diversity

East

540-362-6587

glennig@hollins.edu

Renee Godard

Renee Godard

Professor and Janet W. Spear Chair, Biology

Director, Environmental Studies

Biology, Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Dana

540-362-6457

rgodard@hollins.edu

Alicia H. Godzwa

Director

Human Resources

Botetourt

540-362-6660

agodzwa@hollins.edu

Anna Goodwin

Theatre Department Assistant

Theatre

Theatre

540-362-6313

agoodwin@hollins.edu

John Steven Gurney

John Steven Gurney

Affiliated Faculty, Children's Literature M.A. & M.F.A.

Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A., Certificate in Children’s Book Illustration

Wetherill Visual Arts Center