Alumnae Chapters

The Alumnae Association is divided into local alumnae chapters across the nation and the globe. Local chapters connect alumnae with each other and with Hollins.

Alabama

Montgomery

Chair: Catherine Marks Woodson ’77
Email: magwood56@msn.com
Phone: 334-262-4924

California

Los Angeles

Chair: Cecy Zimmermann ’07
Email: weeone32@earthlink.net

San Diego

Chair: Nancy Walker Kaase ’95
Email: nanckaase@hotmail.com
Facebook: Hollins San Diego Chapter

Connecticut

Fairfield County

Chair: Caitlin McConoughey ’91
Email: HollinsCT@yahoo.com
Facebook: Hollins Alumnae of Southwestern Connecticut

NE Connecticut

Chair: Emily Elliott ’10
Email: Hollins.NECT@gmail.com

florida

Jacksonville

Co-Chair: Megan Mickler ’94
Email: meganmickler@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Debbie Crouch Nolen ’79
Email: dcnolen.nolen@gmail.com

Miami

Chair: Margaret Stookey ’11
Email: margaret.stookey@gmail.com

Tallahassee

Chair: Deborah Davis Dugger ’74

Tampa Bay

Chair: Nancy Turner ’70

Georgia

Atlanta

Chair: Reed Howell Roberts ’99
Email: reedhroberts@hotmail.com

Columbus

Chair: Jane Dykes Herndon ’65

Savannah

Chair: Anne Lester Hudson ’53
Email: hudsonas@earthlink.net

Illinois

Chicago

Chair: Kathryn Berg ’05
Email: kberg@hollins.edu

Indiana

Indianapolis

Chair: Carol Cummings Rogers ’63

Kentucky

Lexington

Chair: Kit Willis Rutherford ’94

Louisville

Chair: Emily Wheat Maynard ’00
Email: emily@elvafields.com

Louisiana

Baton Rouge

Chair: Catherine Stephens Harrell ’84

Massachusetts

Boston

Co-Chair: Kyri Lorenz ’15
Co-Chair: Jeanne “Scout” Moran ’16
Email: jeannescoutmoran@gmail.com
Facebook: Boston Alumnae Chapter

Missouri

Kansas City

Chair: Megan Mickler ’94
Email: meganmickler@gmail.com

New York

New York City

Co-Chair: Rebekah Lee ’09
Email: rjlee2009@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Yafen Liang ’12
Email: yafenwrites@gmail.com
Facebook: Hollins Women in the City
LinkedIn: Hollins Alumnae/i of Greater NYC

North Carolina

Charlotte

Co-Chair: Hannah Kiefer Earp ’10
Email: hannahmkiefer@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Christine Eidson ’08
Email: Christine.Eidson@gmail.com

Chapel Hill/ Durham

Chair: Lizzie Lange ’96
Email: bluegrasslizard@yahoo.com

Raleigh

Chair: Brynn Hoffman ’09
Email: hoffmanbrynn@gmail.com
Facebook: Hollins Alumnae Raleigh

Ohio

Northern Ohio

Co-Chair: Sandra Kiely Kolb ’70
Email: skielykolb@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Antoinette Hillian ’00
Email: antoinettehillian@gmail.com
Facebook: ClevelandHollinsAlums

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Chair: Meg Freeman Habenicht ’84
Email: varoots10@gmail.com

Web: http://www.hollinsphilly.com
Facebook: Philadelphia Chapter

Pittsburgh

Chair: Michelle Padrick Sapp ’89

South Carolina

Charleston

Chair: Liane Ziel ’94
Email: lmziel@comcast.net

Greenville

Co-Chair: Rebecca Jackson Feldman ’97
Email: feldman_rebecca@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: Heather Scott Durbin ’88
Email: hcdurbin@charter.net

Tennessee

Chattanooga

Chair: Louise Glendenning Cook ’99
Email: lcook@gps.edu

Knoxville

Chair: Angela Howard ’86
Email: angela@urbhana.com
Facebook: Hollins Alumnae Knoxville Chapter

Memphis

Chair: Caroline Johnson Crosby ’95
Facebook: Memphis Chapter

Texas

Austin

Chair: Cristen James ’99
Email: hcgrad99@yahoo.com

Houston

Contacts: Sallie Morian ’64, and Masha Selivanova Field ’11
Email: HoustonHollinsAlumnae@gmail.com
Facebook: Houston Chapter

Utah

Co-Chair: Michelle Fellows Sayers ’07
Email: myrtleturtle17@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Candace Upson McLane ’89
Email: mom@mclane.cc

Virginia

Hampton Roads

Co-Chair: Kimberly LaMotta-Maye ’99
Email: lamottak@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Erica Feiste ’03
Email: ericadvm@gmail.com
Facebook: Hampton Roads Chapter

Richmond

Co-Chair: Lorrie McCann ’06
Co-Chair: Ashlee Kneip Ligon ’06
Email: hollinsrva@gmail.com
Facebook: Richmond Hollins Alumnae Association

Roanoke

Co-chair: Sarah Miller ’12
Email: sarah-lynnmiller@outlook.com
Co-chair: Hailey Hendrix ’16
Email:
Hendrixhm@hollins.edu
Co-chair: Ericka Kelly ’16
Email: KellyEN@hollins.edu
Facebook:
Tinker Mountain Alumnae Chapter
Facebook:
Horizons in the City: Horizon Alumnae in Roanoke

Washington, D.C.

Co-Chair: Lee Van Buiten ’91
Email: leevanb@ymail.com
Co-Chair: Lisa Marie Blumenstein ’07
Email: Lisa@LisaBlume.co
Facebook: DC Chapter

West virginia

northern and eastern West Virginia

Chair: Marjorie McAtee ’04
Email: catmeatloaf@hotmail.com
Facebook: West Virginia Chapter

southern and western West Virginia

Chair: Open

London, United Kingdom

Co-Chair: Holly Peterson ’97
Co-Chair: Meredith Pierce Hunter ’97
Email: alumnae@hollins.edu

Affinity Group Chapters

Alumnae of color

Co-Chair: GeLynn Thompson ’05
Email: mailto:gelynn.thompson@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Aretha Day ’12
Email: mailto:aday@hollins.edu