Alumnae Chapters

The Alumnae Association is divided into local alumnae chapters across the nation and the globe, as well as interest groups. These chapters connect alumnae/i with each other and with Hollins.

 

Black Alumnae/i

Co-chair: Kim Dokes ’06
Email: kdokes@gmail.com

Co-chair: Shaneka Bynum ’07
Email: bynum1985@gmail.com

Co-chair: LaNita Jefferson ’07
Email: ljefferson1017@gmail.com

Co-chair: Krishna Davenport ’96
Email: krishnadav@gmail.com

California

Los Angeles

Chair: Cecy Zimmermann ’07
Email: cecibel.zimmermann@gmail.com

San Diego

Facebook: Hollins San Diego Chapter

San Francisco

Co-Chair: Suzanne Halka ’10
Co-Chair: Heather Engle ’01
Email: hollinsbayareaalum@gmail.com

florida

Jacksonville

Chair: Megan Mickler ’94
Email: meganmickler@gmail.com

South Florida

Chair: Xiomi Murray Penn ’98
Email: hollinssouthfl@gmail.com

Illinois

Chicago

Chair: Jan Nicholson ’69
Email: jnichol405@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Chair: Kyri Lorenz ’15
Facebook: Boston Alumnae Chapter

New York

New York City

Co-Chair: Rebekah Lee ’09
Email: rjlee2009@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Yafen Liang ’12
Email: yafenwrites@gmail.com
Facebook: Hollins Women in the City
LinkedIn: Hollins Alumnae/i of Greater NYC

North Carolina

Charlotte

Chair: Christine Eidson ’08
Email: Christine.Eidson@gmail.com
Facebook: Hollins Charlotte Alumnae Chapter

Raleigh
Facebook: Hollins Alumnae Raleigh

North EAST

Hollins Alumnae of Eastern Connecticut, Central Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Chair: Emily Elliott Billings ’10
Email: Hollins.NECT@gmail.com
Facebook: HollinsNCET

Ohio

Northern Ohio

Co-Chair: Sandra Kiely Kolb ’70
Email: skielykolb@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Antoinette Hillian ’00
Email: antoinettehillian@gmail.com
Facebook: ClevelandHollinsAlums

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Chair: Meg Freeman ’84
Email: varoots10@gmail.com

Web: http://www.hollinsphilly.com
Facebook: Philadelphia Chapter

South Carolina

Greenville

Co-Chair: Rebecca Jackson Feldman ’97
Email: feldman_rebecca@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: Heather Scott Durbin ’88
Email: hcdurbin@charter.net

Tennessee

Knoxville

Chair: Angela Howard ’86
Email: angela@urbhana.com
Facebook: Hollins Alumnae Knoxville Chapter

Memphis

Chair: Caroline Johnson Crosby ’95
Facebook: Memphis Chapter

Texas

Austin

Chair: Heather Latiolais Eure ’05
Email: hlatiolais@gmail.com

Houston

Contacts: Sallie Morian ’64, Marsha Selivanova Field ’11, Kelcy Palmer ’10
Email: HoustonHollinsAlumnae@gmail.com
Facebook: Houston Chapter

Dallas

Chair: Dee Mudzingwa ’07
Email: mudzingwa15@gmail.com

Utah

Chair: Michelle Fellows Sayers ’07
Email: myrtleturtle17@gmail.com

Virginia

Charlottesville

Co-Chair: Elysse Stolpe ’10
Email: kestolpe@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Courtney Myers ’97
Email: cfrankhouser@gmail.com
Facebook: Charlottesville Chapter

Hampton Roads

Chair: Christina Krupski ’05
Email: HR.HollinsAlumChapter@gmail.com
Facebook: Hampton Roads Chapter

Richmond

Co-chair: Jasmine Carter ’19
Email: jasmineacarter001@gmail.com
Co-chair: Dani Raymond ’18
Email: danijraymond@gmail.com

Roanoke

Chair: Sarah Miller ’12
Email: sarah-lynnmiller@outlook.com
Facebook: Tinker Mountain Alumnae Chapter
Facebook: Horizons in the City: Horizon Alumnae in Roanoke

Washington, D.C.

Co-Chair: M.C. Andrews ’86
Email: marycatherineandrews@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Colleen Berny ’10
Email: colleen.berny@gmail.com
Facebook: DC Chapter

London, United Kingdom

Co-Chair: Holly Peterson ’97
Co-Chair: Meredith Pierce Hunter ’97
Email: alumnae@hollins.edu