Home : ALUMNAE: Institutional Advancement Staff

Alumnae Relations
Hollins University
P.O. Box 9629
Roanoke, VA 24020-1629
(540) 362-6498
(800-Tinker1)
alumnae@hollins.edu

Institutional Advancement Staff

Our offices are located in the Cromer Bergman Alumnae House.


P.O. Box 9629
Roanoke, VA 24020
(800) TINKER1 (800-846-5371)
Fax: (540) 362-6297
alumnae@hollins.edu

 

Vice President

Audrey Stone

 

Audrey Stone
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 362-6363
stoneae@hollins.edu

 

 


Dawn Schaben
Assistant, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 362-6413
dschaben@hollins.edu 

 

Alumnae Relations

Alumnae Events: rsvp@hollins.edu or (540) 362-6393

Class News: classnews@hollins.edu


Anna Moncure '07
Director, Alumnae Relations
(540) 362-6490
moncurea@hollins.edu


Carrie Dixon '13
Administrative Assistant, Alumnae Relations
(540) 362-6498
dixoncr2@hollins.edu


Meredith Levy '12
Project Assistant and Coordinator of C3: Career Connection Conference
(540) 362-6577
mlevy1@hollins.edu
careerconference@hollins.edu



Development


Hannah Alley
Associate Director, Development
(540) 362-6380
alleyhl@hollins.edu


Kerry Kinnison '12
Assistant Director, Hollins Fund
(540) 362-6663
kerrykinnison@hollins.edu


Suzy Mink '74
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
minks@hollins.edu


Maggie O’Leary
Prospect Manager
(540) 362-6290
moleary@hollins.edu


Karen Smith
Grants writer
ksmith@hollins.edu


Advancement Services

Laura Tuggle Anderson ’98
Director, Advancement Services
(540) 362-6639
ltanderson@hollins.edu


Karen Chocklett
Data Integrity and Mailings Manager
(540) 362-6412
kchocklett@hollins.edu


Judy Coffman
Donor Relations Coordinator
(540) 362-6515
jcoffman2@hollins.edu


Paige D. Craft
Advancement Services Coordinator
(540) 362-7431
davispe2@hollins.edu


Robert Zimmerman
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
(540) 362-6497
rzimmerman@hollins.edu