Reunion Volunteers

reunion 2020: May 29 – 31

If you would like to be a volunteer, contact Director of Alumnae Relations Lauren Walker ’04 at walkerls@hollins.edu

1955

Reunion Chair
Open 

Reunion Gift Chair
Open

Class Reporter
Dot Baxter Sowerby
dsowerby@aol.com


1960

Reunion Chair
Open

Reunion Gift Chair
Open

Class Reporter
Carolyn Cobb Meigs
cmeigs@verizon.net


1965

Reunion Chair
Sally Thompson
(813) 760-5120
tampasal@gmail.com

Committee:
Connie Garrett
Anna Logan Lawson
Parlin Meyer
Yates Nobles

Class Reporter
Parlin Hargrave Meyer
parlin_bill@yahoo.com


1970

Reunion & Reunion Gift Chair
Sandra Kiely Kolb
skielykolb@gmail.com

Reunion & Reunion Gift Committee
Jeanne Moran Cunningham
Lindsay Helms
Carol Williams Heron
Ann Hurlock
Cecilia Long
Glovie Reiter Lynn
Caroline Crawford Maryan
Flo Casey Mattox
Perry McAshan McCall
Gianna Miles
Donna Shoemaker
Betsy Stefany
Emily Teller
Nancy Turner
Esther Beasley Vaughn

Class Reporter
Lindsay Daniel Helms
rhelms1178@aol.com


1975

Reunion Chair
Rena Storey Henderson
renahenderson@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Open

Reunion Gift Committee
Open

Class Reporter
Anne Day Friddell
annefriddell@gmail.com


1980

Reunion & Reunion Gift Chair
Elizabeth Pritchard
eliz@pritcharddesigns.com

Shaye Sims
shayesims@hotmail.com

Class Reporter
Wyeth Outlan Burgess
wyeth.burgess@belmont.edu


1985

Reunion Chair
Lynn Porter Bernhard
lynnbernhard@zoomintern.com

Corey Cunningham
corey_fischer@woordberry.org

Reunion Gift Chair
Anne Wallace Altizer
annealtizer@icloud.com

Reunion Committee
Ann Glaser
Missy Lee Roberts
Ellen Bernhard Smith
Beth Yancey

Class Reporter
Elizabeth Brownlee Kolmstetter
e.kolmstetter@verizon.net


1990

Reunion Chair
Kristin Kardash Ransone
ransone5@gmail.com

Reunion Committee
Temple Shanklin Ansell
Becky Boone Bull
Karen Barnes
Shelby Newton Goodrim
Holly Stevenson Hunt
Alexa Landrus
Lia Ryan

Reunion Gift Chair
Kathryn “Kat” North
northk@msn.com

Class Reporter
Eva Wilkinson-Tuck
tuckem90@hotmail.com


1995

Reunion Chair
Brantley Coulter
bbcoulter1@yahoo.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Open

 Class Reporter
Lucy Lester Falk
landifalk@nc.rr.com


2000

Reunion Chair
Open

Reunion Gift Committee
Antoinette Hillian
antoinettehillian@gmail.com

Mira Zawadzki Selm
Mira.k.selm@gmail.com

Leslie Allgood Smith
L_a_allgood@yahoo.com

Class Reporter
Jamilyn Cole
hollins2000classnotes@yahoo.com


2005

Reunion & Reunion Gift Committee
Mimi Bartley
ameliadupont@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Danielle Thompson
DanielleKIThompson@gmail.com


2010

Reunion & Reunion Gift Committee
Colleen Berny
Colleen.berny@gmai.com

Tiffany Brown
Tabrown13@gmail.com

Song-Yi Chang
Schang613@gmail.com

Hannah Kiefer Earp
hannahmkiefer@gmail.com

Erin Lavender-Stott
erinsls@vt.edu

Elysse Stolpe
Kestolpe@gmail.com

Sarah Mann Vickery
sarahemannsem@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Sarah Mann Vickery
SarahEMannSEM@gmail.com


2015

Reunion Chairs
Myriah LeGaux
Myriah.leguax@gmail.com

Brenna Rivett
brennarivett@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Committee
Liz Valvano
Valvano.liz@gmail.com

Sha-Keara Pinkney
shepinkney@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Open


2018

Reunion Chair
Olivia Lowery D’Amato
ohlivia.damato@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Open

Reunion Committee
Megan David

Class Reporter
Rachael Walker
Rachael.marie.walker@gmail.com