Reunion Volunteers

reunion 2019: May 31-June 2, 2019

1959

Reunion Co-Chair
Anne Harrington Kiland
ingolfkiland@aol.com

Reunion Co-Chair
Susan Eaves Otter
otter1791@bellsouth.net

Reunion Gift Committee 
Roberta Gagnon McNeill
fleurdelissharon@aol.com

Class Reporter
Polly Barksdale Garbee
garbeep@comcast.net

1964

Reunion Chair
Virginia Hutcheson Ritchie
vritchie42@yahoo.com

Class Reporter
Julia Blake
juliavblake@comcast.net

1969

Chairs
Mary Lou Mertens Lowry
marylouiselowry@gmail.com

Jan Nicholson
jnichol405@gmail.com

Nancy Wright Slain
ngslain@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Elizabeth Miles Montgomery
montunion@aol.com

1974

Reunion Chair
Trisha Peace Rawls
trawls@cox.net

Reunion Gift Chairs
Linda Koch Lorimer
linda.lorimer@yale.edu

Suzy Mink
minks@hollins.edu

Class Reporter
Trisha Peace Rawls
trawls@cox.net

1979

Reunion Committee Members
Patti Thomas Brown
Susan Coudriet Freeman
Emily Morgan

Reunion Gift Chair
Emily Morgan
emilykmorgan@aol.com

Class Reporter
Susan Coudriet Freeman
scfreeman2@gmail.com

1994

Reunion Chair
Deidre Mattox Franey
dnmattox@aol.com

Reunion Gift Chair
Kristin Jeffries Henshaw
kristinhenshaw@hotmail.com

Class Reporter

S. Caitlin McCall-Baron
hollins1994@gmail.com

 

1999

Reunion Committee Members
Cristen James English
cristenenglish@gmail.com

Shanna Ganne
scg0501@gmail.com

Jennifer Sidell Rubin
rubinjs@hotmail.com

Megan Normand Smith
megannormand@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Committee
Cristen James English
cristenenglish@gmail.com

Shanna Ganne
scg0501@gmail.com

Jennifer Sidell Rubin
rubinjs@hotmail.com

Megan Normand Smith
megannormand@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Kimberly Lamotta-Maye
hollinsclassnews99@gmail.com

2004

Reunion Chair
Jessica McEwan
jessicamcewan@me.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair
Page Rast
pagerast@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair
Beth Burgin Waller
bwaller@woodsrogers.com

Reunion Gift Committee
Elizabeth Barron
ebarron04@yahoo.com

Class Reporter
Hadley Meares
hollinsnews04@gmail.com

2009

Reunion Chairs
Patricia Cope-Levy
Monica Huegel
Elena Samel

Reunion Gift Chair
Rebekah Lee

Contact: ReunionHU2009@gmail.com

Class Reporter 
Rebekah Lee
rjlee2009@gmail.com

2014

Reunion Co-Chair 
Carrie Boswell
carrie@boswell.net.com

Reunion Co-Chair & Gift Chair
Maggie Dwyer
mrgrtdwyer@gmail.com

Reunion Committee Members
Christine Somersett
Lauren Mendenhall
Kacee Eddinger
Cecelia Parks
Ally Spaulding

Reunion Gift Committee
Leilani Dade
leilani.d16@gmail.com

Class Reporters
Christine Somersett
Abby Hargreaves
classnews2014@gmail.com

2017

Reunion Chairs 
Amber Markovitz
markovitzaj@gmail.com

Cecili Weber
missva17@missva.org

Reunion Gift Chair
Ashani Davidson
ajgdavidson@gmail.com

Class Reporter
Lucy Smith
smithlt@hollins.edu