Wyndham Robertson Library

Library : Staff & Departments

Do you have a research question?

Visit: The first floor of the library

Call: (540) 362-7465

Email : askref@hollins.edu

IM: askwyndham via aim, GoogleTalk, MSN, Yahoo

. . . . . . .

Wyndham Robertson Library
Hollins University
P.O. Box 9000
Roanoke, VA 24020

 

Our Staff

Luke Vilelle
University Librarian
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian
540/362-6232
lvilelle@hollins.edu

Maryke Barber
Public Services & Arts Liaison Librarian
Interim Interlibrary Coordinator
540/362-6592
mbarber@hollins.edu

Beth Harris
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
540/362-6237
bharris@hollins.edu

James Miller
IT & Natural Sciences/Mathematics Liaison Librarian
540-362-6653
millerjc@hollins.edu

Lee Rose
Acquisitions Coordinator & Assistant to the University Librarian
540/362-6240
lrose@hollins.edu

Karen Ryan
Circulation Coordinator
540/362-6090
ryankj@hollins.edu

 

Rebecca Seipp
Outreach & Humanities Liaison Librarian
540-362-6328
seipprl@hollins.edu

Lilla Thompson
Interlibrary Services Coordinator
540/362-6239
lthompson@hollins.edu

Susan Vandale
Cataloging & Periodicals Librarian
540-362-6234
vandalesa@hollins.edu

Departments

Acquisitions
540/362-6240

Administration
540/362-6232

Archives
540/362-6237

Cataloging & Periodicals
540/362-6234

Circulation
540/362-6634

Course Reserves
540/362-6090
reserves@hollins.edu

Government Documents
540/362-6237

Inter-Library Loan
540/362-6329
ill@hollins.edu

 

 

 

07/16/2014