Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Jennifer D. Anderson

Jennifer D. Anderson

Associate Professor, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6521

andersonjd2@hollins.edu

Johanna Ruth Epstein

Johanna Ruth Epstein

Assistant Professor, Art

Art History

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6617

jepstein@hollins.edu

Richard Hensley

Richard Hensley

Lecturer, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6015

rhensley@hollins.edu

Kathleen Nolan

Kathleen Nolan

Professor, Art

Art History, Gender & Women’s Studies, International Studies

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6376

knolan@hollins.edu

Donna Polseno

Donna Polseno

Lecturer, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6015

dpolseno@hollins.edu

Christina A. Salowey

Christina A. Salowey

Professor, Classical Studies

Classical Studies, Art History, Gender & Women’s Studies, Philosophy

Turner

540-362-6200

csalowey@hollins.edu

Elise Schweitzer

Elise Schweitzer

Assistant Professor, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6522

schweitzerea@hollins.edu

Bob Sulkin

Bob Sulkin

Professor, Art

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6323

rsulkin@hollins.edu