Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

David Charles Campbell

Music Instructor: Organ

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Judith Cline

Judith Cline

Professor, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6514

jcline@hollins.edu

Mary Eggleston

Music Instructor: Voice

Music

Presser

540-362-6262

megglest@hollins.edu

Vladimir Espinosa

Vladimir Espinosa

Accompanist/resident artist, Dance; Music Instructor: Latin drums

Dance, Dance M.F.A., Music

Presser

540-362-6305

vespinosa@hollins.edu

Danny Felty

Danny Felty

Music Instructor: Bassoon

Music

Presser

540-343-5321

danwayne@cox.net

Melia Garber

Melia Garber

Preparatory Music Lecturer, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6262

mgarber@hollins.edu

Teresa Hedrick

Music Instructor: Woodwinds

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

thedrick@hollins.edu

Brian Holt

Music Instructor: Bass Guitar

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

bholt@hollins.edu

William Krause

William Krause

Associate Professor, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6619

wkrause@hollins.edu

Jeffrey Kresge

Jeffrey Kresge

Music Instructor: Trumpet, French Horn

Music

Presser

540-362-6230

jkresge@hollins.edu

John Lawless

Music Instructor: Banjo

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Lisa Liske-Doorandish

Music Instructor: Cello

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

Barbara Mackin

Barbara Mackin

Lecturer, Music

Music

Presser

(540) 362-6086

bmackin@hollins.edu

Bryan Matheson

Bryan Matheson

Music Instructor: Violin

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

mathesonbe@hollins.edu

Kevin Matheson

Kevin Matheson

Music Instructor: Violin

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

mathesonkj@hollins.edu

Michael Milam

Lecturer, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

mmilam@hollins.edu

Kerry Morgiewicz

Kerry Morgiewicz

Preparatory Music Lecturer/ Accompanist

Music Director, Theatre

Theatre, Music

Presser

540-362-6512

kmorgiewicz@hollins.edu

Renee Rippe

Music Instructor: Folk Harp

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

ripperm@hollins.edu

Richard Rudolph

Richard Rudolph

Instructor, Music

Music

duPont Chapel

540-312-4411

rrudolph@hollins.edu

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Shelbie Wahl-Fouts

Choral Activities Director, Music

Assistant Professor, Music

Music

Presser

540-362-6541

foutssl@hollins.edu