[ Contact a Coach ]

 

2014-2015 Tennis Wrap Ups / Results

 

Fall 2014

Date

 

Day

 

Event / Wrap Up

 

Place

 

Time/Results

 

09/13/14   09/14/14

Sat    Sun Bluefield College Fall Invitational Away TBA  

09/19/14 09/20/14 09/21/14

Fri   Sat Sun ITA Regionals hosted by Mary Washington University Away TBA  

10/03/14

10/04/14

10/05/14

Fri

Sat

Sun

Methodist University Fall Tournament Away TBA  
 

Spring 2015

        2013-14 Statistics
02/21/15 Sat Washington and Lee* Away 1:00pm  
02/28/15 Sat Lynchburg* Away 12:00pm  
03/03/15 Tue Bridgewater* Home 4:00pm  
03/05/15 Thu Randolph* Home 3:00pm  
03/12/15 Thu Mary Baldwin Away 3:30pm  
03/15/15 Sun Averett Away 1:00pm  
03/20/15 Fri Southern Virginia Home 4:00pm  
03/21-29/15 Sa-Su Spring Break Away TBA  
04/02/15 Thu Sweet Briar * Home 4:30pm  
04/04/15 Sat Randolph-Macon* Away 12:00pm  
04/06/15 Mon Roanoke* Away 3:30pm  
04/10/15 Fri Emory & Henry* Away 3:30pm  
04/11/15 Sat Virginia Wesleyan * Home 1:00pm  
04/17/15 Fri Shenandoah* Away 4:00pm  
04/18/15 Sat Trinity (D.C.) Home 1:00pm  
           
    * Denotes ODAC      
           
           
           

070714