[ Contact a Coach ]

 

2013 Soccer Wrap Ups / Results / Stats

 

Date Day Event / Wrap Up Place Time/Result 2013 Season Stats »
09/04/13 Wed Ferrum Away 1-5
09/07/13 Sat Warren Wilson Away 4-2  
09/08/13 Sun William Peace Away 1-2  
09/14/13 Sat Virginia Wesleyan* Home 0-7  
09/18/13 Wed Shenandoah* Away 0-7  
09/21/13 Sat North Carolina Wesleyan Home 1-2  
09/25/13 Wed Guilford* Away 2-1  
09/28/13 Sat Eastern Mennonite* Home 1-5  
10/01/13 Tue Washington and Lee* Home 1-6  
10/09/13 Wed Sweet Briar* Away 3-1  
10/12/13 Sat Randolph* Home 2-0  
10/15/13 Tue Lynchburg* Home 0-12  
10/19/13 Sat Randolph-Macon* Away 2-3  
10/23/13 Wed Bridgewater* Home 0-3  
10/25/13 Fri Roanoke* Away 0-5  
10/29/13 Tue Emory & Henry* Away 0-0 (2OT)  
10/31/13 Thu Bluefield College Home 0-3  
           
    #Denotes Scrimmage      
    *Denotes ODAC game