[ Contact a Coach ]

 

Hollins Athletics Staff Directory

 

Department fax number: (540) 362-6553

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9553, Roanoke, VA 24020

Shipping Address: 8124 Forest of Arden, Roanoke, VA 24020

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bill Mannino Acting Athletic Director (540) 362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Moffett Athletic Trainer (540) 362-6205 moffettke@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner Sports Information Director (540) 362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu
Sandra Thomas Departmental Secretary (540) 362-6436 ssthomas@hollins.edu
 
Basketball
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jim Phillips Basketball Coach (540) 362-6424 jphillips@hollins.edu
 
Golf
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bill Mannino Golf Coach (540) 362-7436 bmannino@hollins.edu
 
Lacrosse
Name Title Phone E-mail
Danielle O'Leary Lacrosse Coach (540) 362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
 
HOP (Hollins Outdoor Program)
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jon Guy Owens HOP Director (540) 362-6456 jowens@hollins.edu
 
Riding
Name Title Phone E-mail
Nancy Peterson Riding Coach (540) 362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
 
Soccer
Name Title Phone E-mail
Robin Ramirez Soccer Coach (540) 362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu
 
Swimming
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jonathan Raines Swimming Coach (540) 362-6539 jraines@hollins.edu
 
Tennis
Name Title Phone E-mail
Brian Kastner Tennis Coach (540) 362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu
 
Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-mail
    (540) 362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu